Is It Already My Time To Say Goodbye?

1 48
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Good day, everyone. As we experienced during the bearish market, our beloved Rusty's presence was also declining. Have you already received this news or not? Now that the @TheRandomRewarder has updated his last tip, I have already concluded that nothing lasts forever. I foresaw before that it was going to happen, and good thing I was able to be prepared.


Since I started to write here, I admit that I started from nothing. Who would think that a broke student would change the way he thinks and write in turning two years of staying here? My humble beginning in blogging was not a success. It's because I had no knowledge of writing blogs and struggled with the topics I would write about. The only cue why I'm writing is because of money. But once, I checked my notification in the middle of the night and screamed internally after seeing his visits.

However, his generous visit when I was starting, unfortunately, didn't last long. Every time I spent all my efforts on writing, it was left unappreciated. This obstacle almost urged me to abandon it and use my username in Noise to start again from scratch. But you know, I still tried to push my will to write, although my heart was jealous. To make the story short, I was rewarded with $3 - $21 by just blogging about what I think is worth sharing.

Since I careered blogging almost daily, I was able to sustain my needs and save money for my wants. If I could only skip my modules and write blogs anything in the sun, I think I would do that. But as a brain writer, I did it simultaneously, which helped me to earn Bitcoin Cash. I had fun while writing and, at the same time, rewarded and monetized by doing those.

One of the remarkable things that I achieved via blogging was when I finally replaced my old phone. A memory suddenly flashed back to when I almost wanted to give up because of being underappreciated by the bot, but I still needed to save for my new phone. I wrote a series of lists before, which I need to be ticked until I consider purchasing my first-ever phone. I was so happy that I filled out all the signs. Good thing that I didn't follow my mom to buy online since I'm sure I won't get its feature.

It is one of the most expensive, and I think my best decision is to buy my laptop. I remember converting all my BCH savings to this, which was one of my best decisions. Since I already bought it, I've realized that I'm prepared once the fund for this site will drain.

To ensure that I won't be able to be left behind with other authors who are on Hive, I created my account in Hive Blockchain worth $3. I got ROI from my investment since I now have 58 Reputation and 123.406 HP. In my opinion, using a desktop when blogging here is easier since I didn't experience any difficulty writing. I find this platform more convenient in writing, but getting rewards here is just a matter of luck. If you get noticed by the known whales and OCD curators, you can accumulate moderate to bigger rewards.

Since I already smell that the bearish market will drain the funds here, I also decided to push my dream to be a virtual assistant, copywriter, and social media manager. I'm familiar with it, and I'll only rate it for $4 to $5 per hour since I still don't have any experience. That's why I was always missing in action, although I've been enjoying my vacation.

I have already said this to my parents, and they know that I'm writing here to earn money. I don't consider it my job but more like an earning site where I can accumulate rewards through blogging. It is not content writing where you have a fixed rate and good thing that they comprehended it. However, I need to find a job because I'm already legal, almost complete with the technical requirements, and currently training to be a part-time online job.

Contrarily, I didn't get much sad when this site would be gone since I had already executed my fallback option. I'm sure that I will miss it, and the only thing that we can do is move forward to seek a better opportunity. I will still write some days, although it would not be my primary focus. Wish me luck in fulfilling my dream to be a part-time virtual assistant or a copywriter and social media manager. I'm sure that I could use my experience in blogging here to explore more opportunities! See you in 2023 on my second anniversary!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sakit sa heart nito Dong. Napaka-un-Santa nitong balita na'to para sa'ting lahat.πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago