Infinitive Misfortune And Stress But I'm Still On The Run

3 24
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Disclaimer: This article is only about nonsense stuffs. It's not really on my list, but let me share you this still. So far, you might see a rant here, but that's only what I felt through the previous, okay? Moreover, this article is like a curiosity that I need to show or to express by means of writing. Furthermore, the most important disclaimer that I should say is I'm suck at grammars. Without father disclaim, let's get started.


I'm presently writing this one since I want to go back at my journey here on this site. Should I say that he finally came back, or I'm just dizzy? This article is only written at less than an hour, and thanks for passing by. I wholeheartedly accepted your support.

It's been a long time since I became inactive here. Before, I'm usually publishing an article once a day but how about now? In fact, I'm currently busy at my school stuffs since I needed to do it for a bright future. In addition, this is the only week that I can be active then I will be inactive again if the last semester will be near.

Let's take a deep breath and go back to the past. One month ago, I was having a hard time at attaining the presence of bot because I don't know if I have a thing that I did wrong, or he did not like me. He was only giving me $0.02 but still, I appreciate it a little then I will write again. You could not blame me for the feelings that I had before, and I was in the dark room while encountering some insecurities and anxieties that I should not feel.

Why they are able to get recognized, but here I am, I'm just a sad potato waiting to be valuable? Why he liked them so much while I feel like he was avoiding me? In spite of that, I'm glad that there have some authors here who became my virtual friend who were on my side when I need them the most. They helped me to be patient enough to write, and they gradually said that my account is not yet on spam so don't give up. Actually, my motto in life is responding giving up at my problems is not acceptable on my part but since they are on my side, I think there will be no problem. They can't even go back my account into normal in just a snap, bruh.

Two weeks after that incident, the bot unexpectedly came back to me, and I was happy at the results that I did. I don't know what should I feel, but I was happy that I was being recognized again. Three dollars are already enough for me.

Even though he already came back at giving me a small visit, I might still feel the way that I was on the bottom since I can't reach the success that they can easily be achieved.

Why they are reaching from up to $10 even though their grammars are not perfect just like mine? Should I say that he is unfair? Do you think that I will reach their success? You can't blame me, but that's what I feel up writing here on this site. Conversely, I never gave up, and I will never be.

Let's go further at the topic of stress since it's prominently related at my article. Approximately, if you were my avid reader, you would probably know that I told that I will not be consistent at writing articles due to my hectic schedules. If you were my avid subscriber at noise, you would probably know how I'm tired at my everyday life and how I can still wear a smile into my face. Comparatively, studying while making noise is not easy to adapt, but I do not have choice.

So far, I decided to leave this site temporarily, and it doesn't mean that I felt bad at my activity here or demotivated. Supposedly, I need to do it since I have a lot of obligations that I should do, but I will still be the same.

As a matter of fact, I need to maintain my academic grade since I don't want to fall on the ground. I'm not smart compared to my friends here, but I was able to reach a general weight average of 90 which I'm contented. Furthermore, I got an average of exactly 90 at the first quarter while I got 91 on the second quarter. I hope that I will reach 92 for this quarter but do you think that it will be possible?

Back to my journey here, I will be rare at publishing on this site due to those reason and I hope I can still write. On the other hand, I'm able to get satisfied at the results of my decision, so I don't need to be worry. Everything happens for a reason. I guess that he is slowly coming back, and I assume that it is still on the process. Just like before, I experienced ups and downs in life, but I walked at thorns will not give up. Even though I still have school works that I need to do, I can still be able to publish it.

On the contrary, did you think he came back, or I'm just hallucinating again? In fact, I'm contented that I have still been able to earn $100 per month while making noise and I don't know how much I will gain here from this site. So far, I'm almost near to the end of school year and I hope that I can publish more. One quarter to go and I AM FREE!

4
$ 1.25
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh man do not be sad but keep Writing on.. What i can say is this is your part time Activity where you spending time for cheer.. As soon as you write article here from your heart mean without any target then i am pretty sure bot will care you again.. Infect your situation become now like Newbie as like me who are waiting for bot sign and keep write then with fill attention .. Maybe something or bot Just test you how you are talking THIS site..

Anyway wish you best luck

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I didn't expect this kind of compliment

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Have a nice day brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago