I Will Not Achieve This In 50 Days If...

0 47
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Disclaimer: This article is not meant to brag or to make clickbaits. Supposedly, I don't know if how will you interpret this article, but thanks for reading in advance.



So before we proceed to the main topic, let's make a brief history on how I started to make thousands of subscribers in a short span of time.

Likewise, this article is not meant to brag or to show my evil side, but my prominent intention is to share and to inspire for those people who are almost losing their hope. Moreover, it's also my way to show my appreciation to those friends who are showing their love at all cost. Subjectively, I will not mention you all since I infer that you already know yourself. So without further intro, let's get started.

As you can read through my previous articles, I was a spammer before, and I learned bunch of lessons throughout the months that I committed my continuous mistakes. Obviously, I'm usually making hundreds of giveaway before like “First Comment of "How You Like That" will receive 0.01 tips” or “What is the symbol of Lead? First comment will receive tips”. As a continuation, that's my usual way to gain more tips and subscribers when my existing account was not banned before.

On the other hand, this is not the main feature of this site and I just realized that I'm not getting paid for my post. Hence, I'm getting paid on giving money to other people. On the contrary, all of my actions before were wrong, and I just recall that they were making me stupid as a nut.

I was feeling anxious when I recalled that the kingofreview username was my four existed account. But for the better, I decided to renew myself, and boringwriter was born. New me, new gains.

That's the screenshot that my cousin took way back few months ago and as you can see, my life went again at nothing. No hundred subscribers, fewer friends, and I need to grind more BCH for the sake of thousands of subscribers.

So far, I'm glad that I gained few friends on read.cash before I decided to take over a new account, so that's one of my main advantages why I gained so fast. Plus, they are ready to support me at my stupidity, and I'm also cheering on their success.

Of course, creating a new account in able for me to be well-known is not a good thing. It's like the way how I'm building my own tower then I suddenly break it down since it was not at my personal perspective. Eventually, I just continued my craft even though the path of thorns is too hard to resist.

There is an excerpt on life that life must goes on and don't forget to be grateful for everything you have. Spending my nights to make a creative and innovative post, sharing what I did upon this day, sharing my goals in order for them to inspire, ask some stupid questions, and giving through other people without expecting from them in return are my innovation to earn. Then after that heavy grind, I just realized that I stepped on this milestone. I just did it in just 50 DAYS!


So without further intro, I WILL NOT ACHIEVE IT IN 50 DAYS IF...

1) I'm greedy on tips.

If I'm greedy at tips, do you think that I will achieve this kind of subscribers? When the free tips is still the earning system, I was able to split it only at 30% then I will share it at the comment section or for those people who deserved it.

Some people were greedy at the tips that they got, and they only give 50% or more which they're only gaining less engagement on their account with. Further, for me, the most important at that site is the engagement and the friends that you will find since they are one of the prior reason why you are earning.

2) I'm not active.

When I'm gaining a lot of tips about the platform, I started to extract out all the thoughts in my brain, so I can interact and gain revenue throughout my works. Furthermore, I'm able to create some questions or information that I thought that it is helpful but some of them are only gaining small amount of tips. But still, I have some posts which gaining a lot of hearts, and it only means that they liked my post. Thank you for that.

3) I'm only want to earn money.

At first, I'm only looking forward about the money that I will get if I will post but as the time goes by, I realized that most essential thing for me is you can release all the thoughts processing on your brain then you will be able to earn money. In fact, I also gained vast knowledge upon your posts and criticism at my comments so I can conclude that noise.cash is pretty beneficial on me.

4) I'm not productive.

Even though I'm currently pursuing up my studies, I have still able to make some noise while answering modules. Yes, I'm a last man standing who are constantly doing it and I have no choice. It's approximately hard like I'm on a roller coaster and it's really undefined what should I feel. So far, should I feel happy every time I achieved at the top or to feel excite when I'm on down? Actually, that's what I feel while I'm doing it by two. The time that I should apart are halves and if you are a genius wannabe then doing this act, then DON'T. I swear.


On the contrary, I will not achieve it if I'm not innovative, and be patient at everything that I have started. Thanks for reading. Sorry for mistakes.


Link: https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

10
$ 3.88
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments