How Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspective in Life?

6 14
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

What's up I'm right back! bang-asoeleul cock back

- Lisa Manoban (2020)

I'm getting anxious for the past three days and that's the reason why I didn't visit this account for a quite long time. But now, I will stick to this account since I have 90 subscribers that I cherish and I'm proud that I work hard for it for over two months. Hence, I will be get disappointed if this account will be suck on spam. So without further introduction, let's get started.

Bitcoin cash is the real life changer of everyone. We could see a lot of changes into ourselves and if we will contrast the life that we have before BCH and today, we could list for up to ten types of differences. Therefore, BCH is the reason why we are here. We are here for money and how we could earn here if BCH didn't exist? Is finance only the aspect why we changed our standpoint in life?

So for this article, I just wanna expound to you about three factors on how bitcoin cash changed my perspectives in life. I don't know if I'm writing great or not but let's get now to the point.

1) Mental Health

When BCH invaded my life, I started to procrastinate, develop slight insecurities and pursue my career in writing which I need to change a little bit since they were approximately wrecking my time. I don't know if some of you occurring also the same situation but I wish that you will not tolerate my bad deeds.

Anyway, I'm embarrassed to tell you about my unacceptable attitude since then but I will start to reform it to make myself better. I'm currently at the stage of new semester through this pandemic and I hope I could now manage my time in writing and reading articles. Also, I need to prioritize my academics since they are wrecking my time. I will still answer in holy week since I'm not consistent at doing my suck modules.

On the contrary, I realized that I must only write one article every other day since I need to take a break. Maybe after a year of holding some of my accumulated BCH, I would be rich on the future without telling my parents and relatives unless Rusty will be generous to me.

For now, I realized that I should change my rude attitude and routines to prevent myself from my insecurities and disappointments. Maybe you were occurring that mindset but we could never changed the fact that we were disappointed at our past activities. It's been again hell new month.

2) Virtual Interaction

I'm socially active because of BCH and I already met different types of well-known authors here who have exceptional talents especially my senpais. Also, I started to support back their work by means of upvoting and reading their articles as far as I can. I'm happy when they are achieving something since they deserved it. I always congratulating to them on what they done since they deserved it and I don't need to eaten up my Insecurities since they are supporting me back.

I also have a great friends through this platform especially my co-writers here since they are giving me a support that I need. I became more friendly and kind on them because I'm suck on the same person who is leaving on our house. Aside from that, I didn't expect that they were ready to guide me whenever I ask. For example, I will ask some of my concerns or help on them and if they can do the things that I demand, they will undoubtedly answer it and they will give what I need.

They are the coolest virtual friends that I know ever since. I also met some foreign persons and I even practiced my cognitive English skills. Should I be proud then?

3) Financial Status

I have no baon since pandemic but bitcoin cash saved my financial problems that students occurring through these days. I was wondering before if how could I earn money online using my phone but now, it's now on my hands and I felt pity when they are skipping my stories about my achievements on Bitcoin Cash. In addition, I also learned about some of the basic terms about trading on crypto which I adored a lot.

As I said on my previous journey through the world of BCH, I didn't expect that I could save thousands of pesos with my creative juices and perseverance. I'm also proud that I didn't depend on money or expecting reward on my parents since I know that I could earn money that they didn't know how it works. I'm also happy that I found this crypto since he also thought me on how to save effectively, to set my goals and to hold my BCH for a better future.

CONCLUSION

Bitcoin cash adapted me and brought me into a diverse and decentralized currency that I didn't know that it is essential at my life. It's not easy to write and everyday is not a Christmas just like what they said. When I see comments, upvotes and likes through my articles, I became more inspired to write more. Otherwise, BCH is a great dictator for me to learn, earn, save and interact more.


ADVERTISMENT

By the way, I will not publish an article about my goals for this new month but let me introduce to you my goals on read.cash which is to achieve 20$ for one book. Yes, the book that I will buy is playing around 4-5$ and I will use it as my price at my goals for me to be competitive and persevere at my upcoming goals. I hope he will cooperate.

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

BCH is indeed life changing. I was so ignorant back then about all these crypto (actually until now) but BCH literaly changed my everyday life. Anyway, good luck on your goals! Keep on writing. Rusty will come back soon. :)

Also, focus on your studies. I'm also a procrastinator from time to time but I do not advocate it. Let us be productive and finish the things that needs to be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you natabunan mo si rusty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! That's why more people need to know about this life-changing opportunity. But for now, focus on your goals and I know you can achieve them. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you but his prescence limited existed hehe thanks po. I know you will achieve your goals rin po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoincash is really a life changer, we know that and already experience that. That's why I love read.cash because of them we learn about bitcoincash. Anyway, good ,luck sa goal and fighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago