Grade Defines Your Future If You Are Not Industrious And Strategic

0 15
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: School

Have you ever get to the point where you question yourself about your skills and capabilities? Sometimes, I'm overdramatic in my bed as I was thinking that in this age, I must already accomplished some things in life. With the product of my keen reflections within myself, I sometimes asked whether being an average is just enough. Others stated that just being able to pass if you are studying is already fine. But when I reflected it in my situation, I realized that having a goal to only pass about academic activities is not that sufficient. It’s very unfortunate to accept that being in the middle type of intelligence matters whenever you like to have an opportunity with high competency.

A few months ago, I was rejected with my dream university and course. When my mother told me that I was intelligent as I get often the highest top in second section, I would rather say that I’m just industrious. There's no other intelligence rose me to be on top as I'm just being committed to comply all the activities ahead of deadlines. It doesn't matter if you have tried your best but the output is still messy. The most important is you passed and you practiced to be better. But at the time of the releasement of results on admission, I can’t believe that my efforts are not yet enough.

If you want to study in public university, you need to be intelligent. If you like to have scholarship, you require to be smart. And if you are not industrious and strategic, you might fail in being successful. I beg to disagree in my father that you only need to be strategic just to survive in life. And if that's the case, why we are still unsuccessful?

Oftentimes, I'm wondering if being an average in my studies is already fine. But in my condition, I'm too eager to be on top in the best way I can. I just enrolled in the private university because I failed to study for free, My original course I want to take in my university is BSBA - Major in Financial Management. However, it was changed in an instant because I unexpectedly took BSBA - Major in Banking and Microfinance.

My aim is to take a course related to money as I was interested on how many works. They said that it is the root of all evil, but you can't deny that they can buy us happiness. I can also use my learnings in managing my personal expenses, and getting an idea to stocks if ever I feel the way of not working in office hours.

Last time, my mother told me that my uncle will shoulder all my tuition fees until I finished my fourth years. With this opportunity, I should prove to him that the money he spent in my tuition are all worth it. I can't imagine if I'm lazy, maybe he will not be interested to shoulder my tuition fees. And if I'm not strategic to grind in my other crypto blogging platforms aside from here, I don't know where will I get my payments for the service.

Therefore, I can prove that grades defines your future if you are not industrious and strategic. Others have an opportunity to study for free because they are smart in their past performances. Having a college degree is your ace in your future, but it doesn't mean that it will be your only key to survive in life. It is the reason I'm too committed with my goals even there's a lot of distractions hindering me for my success.


Another article that I didn't able to release in PeakD. It's been more than three months stuck in my drafts.

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: School

Comments