Current - Earn Rewards While Playing Music Review

5 64
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Paypal, Review, Music, Current, ...
My Proof of Pay-out

I just earned 5.76 USD by just listening to music radio stations everyday.

The main questions are:

a)How long I reached it without invites?

b)Aside from listening music and inviting friends, what are the other things that I did to earn more?

Music is fun but it would be more fun when you also earn at the same time, right?

Courtesy: Unsplash

How does it works? What are the advantages and disadvantages if we would use this app? Is it safe or not? Is it worth it up until the end?

WHAT IS CURRENT?

Current Logo

Current is an app designed for those people who want to earn money while listening to music. This app let you discover thousand of overrated and fresh music coming from tons of radio stations around the world.

epicrights.com

This passive income will guarantee you that you can earn from playing some famous hits from Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, BTS, Billie Eilish, Juice Wrld, Camilla Cabello and more.

You can also withdraw your accumulated earnings via Paypal, Gift Cards and more by just listening to music. In fact, you can let your phone playing and you will earn without hassle but you should check in every hour.

Aside from that, what are the other ways to earn music aside from listening to music?

Lists of Ways of Earnings

a) Check In

This way of earning will let you earn by just checking in everyday if you reach their quota day by day.

Here is a simple guide how much you will earn by checking in;

3/3 days= 20

7/7 days = 60

14/14 days = 100

30/30 days = 400

b) Listening to Radio Station

Just like what I mentioned to my introduction, the main feature of this app was to listen to music. Your earnings will be productive because this bullets that may help you to choose that suited station just for you;

• How to search your favorite artist?

1) Go to music section.

2) Click the search bar.

3) Search your preferred artist (e. g. BLACKPINK)

4) Click the artist that you choose.

5) Choose the song that you want to play.

Now On Air section means the artist that is currently playing from radio station while Playing Frequently means that station playing some hot tracks frequently from your favorite artist which we can save itt for later.

6) Lastly, you can now listen to your favorite station. You may also save your preferred station by just clicking the Save Station.

c) Offers

If you will go to the music station, you will see the rate on the upper left, right? That's your rate every minutes...

Imagine if you would turn on your music for about 30 minutes, then you were accumulate 24 points instantly.

We can also earn high rates if we will click the offers tab.

Here is the steps that you need to do before you do your specific task. If you were already clicked that, you must click "Choose a Type"

Then, there has 2 option that we can choose specifically the "Slick Deals" and "Mega Offers"

If you would click the "Slick Deals", you must need to click "Choose A Task" then you were automatically direct here.

As you can see, you can pick some tasks that were suitable for you. You can also scroll down to see more offers and when you were already chose your preferred task, read the instruction before doing it.

You can also check to the "Mega Offers" button and see it to yourself.

For me, the best thing that you can do a tasks are all about sign up and download since it's the best way to earn points instantly with no efforts needed.

I don't recommend the quiz section since it's too hard. Aside from that, you can also choose survey if you were suitable to that.

d) Surveys

When you would click the "Survey" button then "Continue", you were be directed here.

So due to my age, no one survey suits on me. If you were have an experience about the topics that they will given to you, then it would be better.

e) Ads

This is the best advantage for you to earn points furiously. You can watch a lot of ads up here and as you can see on the violet button, you just need to wait the ad to load then don't skip it for you to not missed any rewards.

For instance, I watched a single ad then 14 points instantly accumulated to my balance. If there were no available videos at the moment, you can simply turn it back then you could watch it later.

f) Charging

All you will do to earn is to let your phone charging. For example, I just charged my phone then I clicked the off button. I simply clicked it back then this image popped up through my screen.

As you can see, you can see that we can earn points by just charging our phones.

For me, I would not recommend it since I don't want to lose my phone. My phone were already dull and I don't want to damage it anymore so I won't do that.

g) Invites

When you would click the invite tab, you were be directing here.

If you were want to share it to your friends, you would just clicked the copy referral link then it automatically copied to your clipboard. You can share it to any groups or social media platform and they also share the news how were the platform was amazing.

You would earn 100 points instantly if they sign up and download to your link.

By the way, you can use my link for me to earn an extra points. You can also manually search the app if that's what you want.

Link: https://crrnt.me/4tXvztWTmcb

How to redeem your points?

Click the "Redeem" tab then you can set a goal what do you preferred. You can also set a goal then you will see that the percentages getting bigger if you would accumulate more points.

Take note that your e-mail that you used for your signing in must be also your PayPal account for you to receive your earnings.

ADVANTAGES

  • There has a lot of way to earn.

DISADVANTAGES

  • Your rate suddenly decrease if you were accumulate 1,000 points.

  • If you were not a type of person to refer then you would take too long before you reached your goal.

PERSONAL REVIEWS

I took too long to earn here to be honest.I almost spent my time here for about a month but on the other hand, I received ny request of pay-out.

This is legit. You should check it out.

7
$ 0.45
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Paypal, Review, Music, Current, ...

Comments

You are lucky, that the app is working out for you. The rewards have dropped almost 10 times for me. For example the rewards/points that you got, were also the same for me, but after the first payout they are only paying one point for logging in daily for 3 days. Not only this, the earning rate for you is 0.8, but for me after the first payout it has changed to 0.1 . I tried reaching out to the support but they are also of not much help. Not sure if I'm gonna stick with the app anymore. May you do not have the same experience. All the Best. Also, really appreciate you taking out time to right down so much about this app. It is really a detailed article, useful to many other people, but thought of adding my experience too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had also a experience that my rate dropped at 0.06 to 0.03. Of course, I felt bad for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many referrals do you have for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need invites here. In fact, I just redeemed my rewards without invites but I took one month to succeed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. That's nice to know 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago