Being An Anxious Writer

14 20
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Anxiety

Every time I'll glance the days that I have been missed in my stay here, I can't help but to feel lost and regret upon the bucks of opportunities that I wasted. I feel so unlucky and frustrated at the same time. Nevertheless, I just thought it as my motivation to improve more.

Let's give a throwback, even it's just a little about my productivity before since I missed the two months vacation that I have. After I published my procrastination mindset when my second semester for being a Grade 11 student has been over, I began to write an article consecutively as long as I can. All the free time that I have been dreaming for a very long time since I was still a first year senior high has been already attained, and I started to type all the crazy thoughts employing my physical keyboard that I want to discern. As a result, I'm almost become consistent on publishing an article, and my biggest achievements so far is to save at least 1 BCH. Likewise, it's only countable on my fingers upon the days I missed, and I'm proud of that. I can say that it was the period of my success and innovation to earn vigorously, and I can still do whatever I want.

But now, I began to be inactive here due to my infinity school works that I require to be centered rather than everything else. My schedules every day is a little arduous to look at if you will generally close to it. Therefore, I'm trying to form a solution by separating it in different portions. As a matter of fact, I upgraded to be an optimistic student, and I also try to attain all the requirements I need to pass in advance.

If I still have a free time to write, especially at midnight, I suddenly became anxious since my tangible keyboard has been having a defect. Likewise, this occurrence made me frustrated and anxious simultaneously since this is the device that has been saved me from difficulties on typing. The specific keys of “t”, “y”, and “Delete” beforehand is having a troubleshooting.

Even let's infer that I still have more than eight articles on my drafts, you can't still escape the fact that I still have few articles that are still not yet ready to release. If you contrast it to a song, it's still a demo which can still be modified with the owner. I hope that you have an idea why I'm doing this.

Aside from that, I'm also becoming anxious every time my younger brother has disturbing me at what I'm doing, especially on writing an article. It makes me annoyed, and it's also leading me to writer's block. If I could really sell him in exchange for money to buy the things I want to have, I'll definitely do that. However, it's difficult to let go since it's unrealistic, and I still need his presence even I hate his attitude. At least I can still be proud of him even he's naughty always due to his hyper attitude. I guess that most of the struggles that I have been experienced in my existence here is not a recent thing to you.

As of now, I'm trying to be an active potato here despite the difficulties that I've facing. I just presently finished all my schedules, and I thought that it will not take me such time. An ample time to make all the objectives that I admire to accomplish is still in hands, and I can still be delighted physically. What's more if I would be qualified on Axie, right? It sounds like I should be more productive. I just looked like stressed, but distractions are the only factors making me unproductive.

5
$ 4.55
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Anxiety

Comments

Always priortize your study bunso. Take your time and don't be too hard on yourself okay?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

okay naman po ako sa ngayon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas magandang i priority mo ang study mo kesa dito. Okay lang naman kahit minsan pasilip silip ka dito. If dimo kayang ihandle yung time mo sa school at dito, that's okay wag mo pilitin bata. Study well!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nahahandle ko naman po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritize your studies more.. At sa keyboard..pwd mo naman gamitin phone mo... And I noticed, lesser adjectives kna.. It's even better...😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nahihirapan lang po ako mag-adjust hehe pero salamats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iba yata Yung writing format mo? Nawala Yung mga moreover , conversely mga ganon?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tinanggal ko lahat ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit? Natutuwa pa Naman ako sa mga paganon mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sobra sobra raw po kasi ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinorrect ni crimsonowl..but it's even better now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Mali ba don?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

grabe din mga activities namin eh sabay may research na agad kami hahaha. Pero nasasabay ko naman sa read.cash, nakakapagml pa nga ako eh, basta ineenjoy ko na lng kahit na alam kong babagsak ako.😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Napagsasabay ko naman haha. Nakakapaghilata pa nga ako eh, awit. Higa now, cram later haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago