Tried making Coffee Float (No Bake Cake Recipe)

0 23
Avatar for kimathynzastories
1 year ago

Graham Cake has been like one of the desserts that you will see almost in every household for Christmas Eve's Noche Buena and New Year's Eve, Media Noche. I swear I tried shopping at those times and I saw the shelves for the Nestlé cream and Graham just empty. Sometimes, there is even a note posted that it is out of stock.

Well, we know how easy it is to make. You just stack 'em up and refrigerate. Easy no bake cake.

This caught my attention as this recipe is not the usual very sweet creamy milk graham topped with mango slices.

Coffee Float or Coffee Graham Float. I saw it online and tried the recipe. I accidentally poured more water in the coffee mixture, so i had to double the cream and condensed milk. I also had to add more layer of graham biscuits. So ending was it was like full cake graham and just the coffee cream on top 🤣😂. I only had like 1/8 of graham in this container. Idk who really like ate almost all of it. I was guessing my bro bec he's the one I always caught eating it.

Sponsors of kimathynzastories
empty
empty
empty

Basic Ingredients we need:

•For Coffee Mixture

1 1/2 Tbsp Coffee Powder

1 1/2 Tbsp Brown or White sugar

1/3 cup water

• For Cream Milk Mixture

1/3 cup of condensed milk

1 Nestlé Creme 250 ml (chilled/refrigerated)

• 2 Pack of Graham Biscuits

Procedure:

1. Prepare and mix your coffee mixture in a cup.

2. Prepare and mix the cream milk mixture in a bowl until it double in size, then add the coffee mixture.

3. In a container stack your first layer of Graham crackers evenly, then pour your coffee cream mixture. Don't put too much. Place the next layer of crackers, and cream, then another layer of crackers. Do it until you are satisfied, just kidding.

4. Top it with your last layer of cream mixture and sprinkle some coffee powder on top.

5. Place it in the fridge overnight. Consume the next day.

And that is how you basically create a tub of coffee graham float.

You can visit my Linktree for my social media accounts. 😘

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kimathynzastories
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kimathynzastories
1 year ago

Comments