Your my inspiration

4 20
Avatar for khym01
Written by
2 years ago

Hello fellow readers and writer out there i hope you will enjoy reading this article of mine πŸ’šπŸ’š

This is article is about my daughter our little princess.Shes the apple of our eyes now ,stress reliever and center of attention because shes the only girl we have,I have 1 son from my past relationship and my husband has 2 sons in his past relationship also.My has daughter has 3 big brothers they are 14,15 and 19 yrs old now..

I was so hopeless to have another baby because its difficult for me to get pregnant at the age of 42 that time and aside from that my husband stay in he's workplace since our house is in cavite its very expensive if he's going home everyday,we have long distance relationship,only once a month he get home.

But after a year i was trying pahilot ng matres,A month after im delayed so test directly its positive thanks god im pregnant at last.During pregnancy its difficult because its pandemic i need to set an appointment to hospital for check up it needs to be there as early as you can so that u can get the number,they on accummodate 40person only per schedule.

Hours, days and Months passing by so fast.Month of june 2nd week of june,my due month.I conduct my swab test earlier but the result takes to long, so i cannot went back to hospital they need the negative result of my swab test.After a week the result it came out and i rush to the hospital but suddenly my swab result has expired they need to swab me again and undergo x-ray,thanks god the result is good,after that they bring to delivery room,after 8 hours of labor i gave birth to healthy,bouncing baby girl thanks god we survive.

We are happy that finally our baby come out "welcome to the outside world baby".Shes a blessing to us and now shes running 4 months old. There she is πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡.

Shes my favorite enemy 🀣🀣🀣,I wish for her that she will grow up healthy,a lovely and a god fearing woman someday...

Thank you and Hope you'll enjoy reading my article.Have a blessed day keep safe always

Sponsors of khym01
empty
empty
empty

Khym01

5th article

Lovelove

See ya allπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
$ 0.01 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of khym01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for khym01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Buti po hindi kayo napano ni baby,kasi high risk na po ata kapag nasa 40 something na. Pero congratulations πŸŽ‰ ang cute cute ni baby.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis high risk nako tpos ng overdue pa instead june dapat naging july naging 42 weeks siya kaya ininduce nila ako gawa ng overdue na tpos high risk pa because of my age.thanks god at na normal ko,sobrng takot ko kasi sabi ng doctor e cs daw ako buti di natuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute your baby, your lucky because at your age you got pregnant . congrats both of you ,she a big blessing to you Ang your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis thank you,nithing imposible to god talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago