My Crypto Journey

0 8
Avatar for khym01
Written by
2 years ago
  • Hello everyone im back,its been a long since i wrote an article,im little bit busy taking care of my daughter.

  • Anyway,this article im writing now is about my life and expirience in crypto world this where i get my some needs like paying my bills and some expences for my family as well.

  • I started in Noise.cash way back sept.2021,i saw my fb friend posting it and i ask how it is,she told me its easy and like a facebook that posting in your own content,first i observe then started to wrote my own conten,she told me to download the bitcoin.wallet apps.

  • I follow what she tell me then after 2 weeks i started earning in noise.cash,im so happy and proud of my self i did it,i write my own content,because in other social media platform i not making my own content instead im sharing only if i like the content.

  • After that my friend introduce me on buying and selling tokens in smartbch,i dont have any idea about that,she teach me patiently also through screen shots on how to operate the metamask.

This marketcap,cash where i always looking at every now and then before.hehehe

  • Since i learn in token trading,everytime i have earnings in noise.cash i tranfer it from bitcoin.wallet to coinflex then coinflex to metamask,i brought lots of tokens.some of it pump and some goes dip and dip.

  • In cryto word no one can predict when its pumping or dumping,you have to prepare yourself for lossing profit also coz not all time you will get profit.

Thats all for now guys,thank you for reading.

Have a blessed tuesday morning to all read.cash members

March 29,2022

Khym01

Lovelove

Sponsors of khym01
empty
empty
empty

Godbless you all

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of khym01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for khym01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments