My biggest Hit $2k

11 24
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

we all expect the paycheck once in a while right?

i guess today was my big hit

i did a funny deal with a friend and was expected to be paid around $2k but i had do rush back home due to the pandemic.

Funny enough i got a call this morning from him and he was like "khris send me your AZA(bank details)".

to be frank i totally forgot that i had a pending payment guess it was because of the stress and unpredicted events during this pandemic..

that was just the call i needed at that point in time.. i quickly sent my digits to him and in about 2 minutes i heard a beep on my phone.

As i reached for my phone that was how i fell from my bed OMG i was actually dreaming

i got you right LOL?

i wish i never reached for my phone

Thanks for the time guys

15
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

Comments

Oh man same thing happened to me I was expecting something to come. But I just realize yeah it was still a dream.hahaha you got me there bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... congratulation to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bwahahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol so funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something is doing you. Was about sending my wallet to you for little tip of $5 BCH. Don't joke like his again πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear.do itπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago