Advice Needed

6 58
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

When it comes to party trust me you would have to count me out .. its not as if i cannot dance o but to be frank anytime i dance in a party it definitely would end up in fight or one wahala like that

you think im telling lies abi?

ok a friend invited me to his party at Victoria Island in Lagos back then, i vowed never to dance but the moment i heard this song by fireboy , this we re (pronounced as way ray in yoruba language ) song titled "party scatter"

bros if you see ad i truely scatter the party eh.. you would believe..

i danced and danced till i even danced with the pillar and statue at my friends house..

while i was dancing they were videoing me nah, i was just feeling like a star trust me the stuff so sweet me that i said let me add small jara "meaning addition" .

i decided to do stunt, i did not know the mumu thing that knacked my head that day.. that was how i was doing stunt and feeling myself until i did stunt and broke the center table

when i broke it everybody shouted but me i thought they were hailing me ..

bros that table cost about 3.5 million naira (money that i would use to buy all my family and my generation and about #1 million would still remain)

please like this im confused should i sell my family and yours too so that i can pay?

please i need your advice

thanks

@Angela @Grace your advice is needed here

photo credit : google 

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

Comments

Lol, sell who n who? Next time you got to be more careful while stunting to avoid breaking more expensive tables lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's obvious that you were drunk before you started dancing.

sorry about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago