What makes Publish0x better then read.cash and vice versa

2 22
Avatar for kharconda
3 years ago

 

   Today I will be writing a review on two blogging sites that  I started using in the last week one is Publish0x and the other is read.cash.

Both sites are good in their own way so I will be telling what site is better to use.

USER EXPERIENCE.

In terms of user experience I think publish0x is far better then read.cash as the post are more organized. The quality of content will also be better in publis0x because not every person can post here.

Writers Experience.

As a writer I have found publish0x a better place to write with more userbase and the editor is also better than read.cash. The statistics that publsh0x gives is also better than RC.

 

Rewarding.

Now in terms of rewards RC is far better than publish0x. They have a bot which reads every post and tips the writers and the users also tip. One thing great about read.cash is that no post gets neglected there the bot goes over every post and rewards even for older posts on the other hand once the post in publish0x gets old it usually gets neglected.

 

Conclusion.

 I think if the rewarding factor in publsh0x gets better then there is no other site better for bloggers and readers as well. 

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kharconda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kharconda
3 years ago

Comments

I personally, as a noob to the world of crypto, I find read.cash much more intuitive when it comes to withdrawing. There's only one currency to think about and I can use just one wallet (and I can withdraw at any time). With so many currencies that publishing ox uses, it can be difficult to handle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup the rewarding part of read.cash is the only thing which is better than publish0x. However you cannot argue about the user experience and layout. Publish0x as a whole is better if we ignore the rewarding part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago