Prospector.io A blockchain game.

2 17
Avatar for kharconda
3 years ago

So I have started playing this new blockchain game called prospector.io it is a strategy game which requires a lot of brain power and decision making skills regarding money. In this article I will give some strategies to the new players which can help them in playing the game.

The first thing any new player should do if he wants to play the game without spending a penny is to make an account on both the maps i.e. Yukon and wild west. After that start doing transportation jobs on both maps and convert gold from one account and migrate it to another. You should focus on developing one map at a time.

After accumulating enough gold buy some tools and start doing jobs with the tools also start saving money to buy a certificate to work long hours. the price of certificate is around 40000 gold at the time I am writing this article.

Try to focus on one map and transfer the earning from one map to the other to buy tools and other stuff. If you are lucky to get good jobs then you will be able to get the certificate in less than a month. Getting a certificate will increase the time you can work and thus it increases your wage.

Socializing is very important I got my first certificate for free because I was working for a senior player he even gave me free tools. Now after building my own gold mine I am helping new players by giving them work.

Sponsors of kharconda
empty
empty
empty

Ending Note.

For me it was easy to get started because when I started playing the game a new map was launched where the salaries were very high this gave me a head start but worry not another map is being launched with the start of new year so its the best time to join the game.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for kharconda
3 years ago

Comments

This blockchain game, does one get cryptocurrencies out of it or its solely for money strategy sharpening?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you can earn money from the game also its a very good strategy game check the link to a strategy blog https://www.publish0x.com/prospectors-game-guide-for-new-player

$ 0.00
3 years ago