Perfect

6 14
Avatar for keyt.0207
3 years ago

Let me ask you what are your definitions of perfect? Is it perfect as no flaws? Perfect as beautiful body? Or Beautiful face? Or having everything in your life, money, fortune, good life.

I know we hold different meaning of perfect. We have different bases or even checklist. T first the definition of Perfect to me mean you have everything. Being perfect to me was define of having a sexy body. Being beautiful, and also being a smart kid. The definition of perfect to us maybe changes every time we saw something that is so pleasing. Or maybe made us feel insecure.

My definition was change as I grow up. Realizing that the ideal of being perfect was just a creation of our mind, our imaginations. A Perfect human doesn't really exist or maybe it does I don't know.

God created us, as not a perfect individual. He made unique each persons. He gave talents, flaws, to work with. Accepting you flaws and accepting that your different from one another was good.

Your FLAWS makes you PERFECT.

YOU ARE PERFECT IN YOUR OWN WAY.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of keyt.0207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

perfection is doing and giving your best even though you fail 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are perfect girls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago