I'm no longer happy

8 20
Avatar for keyt.0207
3 years ago

My body was so tired, my mind was tired, and I'm no longer happy on the outcomes of my works. I feel so useful right now, I feel so dumb. I don't think I can make. This set up was the worst.

I don't know if I have learned something from the previous week of our online class. There were to much activities dues everyday. I like what I'm taking up on my college university.

But I don't think the university is doing their best to attend our quires.

But still my mind tells to do it even though my body was so tired.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of keyt.0207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be tired, don't give up, keep moving forward, you are almost through....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read good book and don't resemble yourself with ... Watch cartoon and take some time for yourself not for other ... Now plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago