It's me kennyroy!

4 50
Avatar for kennyroy
3 years ago

By the way, I am kennyroy and this is the username I use on all social media blogging platforms, including noise.cash. I am just new here to read.cash but I already have some ideas on the blogging platform especially on the rules to follow in it.

So far, I don’t know what my niche will be here, but all I can say is, you will learn something from what I will share about human life and not just about crypto. And I also can’t promise that I will always have a new article to share here. Because in our lives we have a lot to face and prioritize, and this is the reality of our lives.

I will introduce noise.cash and read.cash to Filipinos and I will teach them through my youtube channel. I know that it is difficult for most people to speak English especially if they are not educated as I am. It just so happens that I really want to learn English at least a little bit, so, I understand and write well. And if I don't fully understand I use Google Translator.

Do you know one of my passions? One of my passions is to express how I feel around me and in my life. I am the type of person who has nothing to hide from myself. I am proud of what and who I am and also in my family I am open. I wanted to share my family photo, but my wife didn’t want to. This is one I will share in the next few days and we will talk about it. It will be about Family photos or Children's images.

10
$ 0.67
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Avatar for kennyroy
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform, I will see your articles, the gardening ones I love and some recipes. I look forward to seeing creative content and then we will interact if that's ok with you. success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Kabayan, to know what are the articles that get tip, read the post of TheRandomRewarder. Sinabi nya doon ang do and donts when blogging. Let us connect in Noise.cash. My account name is mscryptoph. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash, kapatid! Panalo na na naman to!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

uyyy... Dito ka din pala hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago