Sponsorship! Sponsorship! is on going by @salman05

12 32
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Hello lovely, people of RC am grateful to share this wonderful sponsorship giveaway which is going on and was organised by our only brother, friend and cared one @Salman05 .

The nicest thing among all is that everyone can join 😯😮.And he is even going to sponsor 50 rc people for free,is it not awesome.

  • Subscribe me @Salman05 be honest

  • Create an article about this sponsorship not any short post with mentioned my name @Salman05

  • Like and comment in any post.

  • At last comment your article link about this sponsorship with mentioned your one friend and get sponsorship from me ☺️ 💕

All of this is needed to get sponsored by @Salman05

This is the link to join

https://read.cash/@Salman05/sponsorship-3ac9ac33

38
$ 0.00
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribed u. Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sub u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subsribe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago