Places you will love to visit in my country ❤️❤️❤️❤️

3 21
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Kokrobite
The Cape Coast Castle
Kumasi
lake Volta
Busua Beach
Bonwire Kente Weaving Village
Mole National Park and Arcca.

All this place I mentioned are really nice place which some of you have gone but some don't know there.

I will show you some pictures of them.

This is in Arcca❤️❣️
It is in Volta❤️
❤️❤️❤️ this is the castle
U will not believe this is in Ghana. It is called Cocoloco beach
Boat Ghana😘❤️

Just look so lovely ❤️❣️❣️❣️
Kakum national park
Larabanga Mosque
❣️❤️
I wish I will visit this place again 😭❤️❣️

Ghana has beautiful places and they are so cute 😍.

So don't say Ghana does not have nice places

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm in futur i will like to jump there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. I've visited all the places except Larabanga Mosque and Cocoloco beach 😁😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghana is a beautiful country I will like to visit the 4 post

$ 0.00
3 years ago