Best friend forever (πŸ•)

5 19
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Do you know that a dog can be your best friend(bf)

Together for ever

Human–canine bonding was recognized by Boris Levinson,who had an immense influence on the establishment of the field of study. Levinson is known for accidentally discovering the benefits of assistedΒ pet therapy. He found that withdrawn and uncommunicative children would interact positively whenever he brought his dog, Jingles, to their therapy sessions. His discovery was further reinforced by Sam and Elizabeth Corson, who were among the first to research and evaluate pet-facilitated therapy. You can put all your trust on a πŸ•,It seems funny right,but trust me .

Bf

I really love dogs and always trust them. Dog are animals which are very friendly n care for the owner. They always try to protect you from harm.

Anytime I talk about dogs and I remember my only dog called Chi-Chi (RIP) he died on 12/05/2020. He was a good friend and always protect me were ever I go .

When am bored I always chat with him or tell him all my issues. Anytime I tell him my issues I become free. He was my best friend β€οΈπŸ’“ In the whole world.i felt bad when he died.

Chi-Chi RIP u will forever be in my ❀️❀️. So all people of RC you need to get a dog and tell it all your issues and don't keep it in you πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

You try and see , if you tell it all your problem. You will feel free n great.

Friendship forever
Trusted
Just the love among them

36
$ 0.00
Avatar for kemkem
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A dog is a mans best friend πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago