Why BSA?

0 10
Avatar for kemi
Written by
3 years ago

Bachelor of Science in Accountancy is a 4 year degree course that prepares and helps students reach the profession they want like accountant, auditor, and many more. In this course, you can take different major subjects like Financial Management that will teach you how to manage money by planning, organizing, directing, and controlling, Accounting subjects( Intermediate Accounting I and II, Cost Accounting, etc.) to learn journalizing, posting and preparing different kinds of financial statements and other more exciting subject that will surely make you knowledgeable. Bachelor of Science in Accountancy is one of the in demand course in University of Northern Philippines because of its strict policy and excellent teaching strategy of teachers in order to make students globally competitive.

In my Senior High School year, I don’t know what strand I would take. When I went to SHS Faculty, I didn’t plan to take up ABM as my strand instead it should be STEM because my parents told me to take up engineering or nursing course but unexpectedly the slot for STEM is full and I have no other choice but to choose it because my parents wouldn’t like any strand other than the two I have mentioned. So, I take up ABM that’s when I started to enjoy and love accounting that’s why I choose to take Bachelor of Science in Accountancy as my course. I also choose it because I know that the things that I will learn will guide and help me in my day to day life and I can also share my skills to my kids in the future so that they will not waste their money easily.  It will also be easy for me to earn and start business for I already have background in business. They say having your own business is better than working for other people because you have no boss but yourself, you own your time, and you have income. I am also challenged since it is a very difficult course as what I heard from higher years. Lastly, I am planning to take up law and this will be my pre-law.

As an accounting student that has many loads of requirements to do, many lessons to read, and many things to think, Physical Education can contribute in any ways. It reminds me to be aware of my health, that I should relax and don’t stress myself very much, that I should take care of myself always because I will not succeed if I am an unhealthy person. Physical Education let me do different kinds of activities like playing sports, exercising, dancing and any more that makes e physically and mentally fit. It helps be to socialize since students also join different competition like sports. I am a chess varsity and whenever we play in different places I use to meet many people and that’s why my communication skills and self-esteem are improved. Lastly, the very important part Physical Education makes e very happy whenever I perform the activities that I sometimes I forgot my problems.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kemi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments