"His Mother's Unusual Love"

0 13
Avatar for kellinsinner
3 years ago
Topics: Story

@kellinsinner

From the time I was a child I had fought the war within our family. My dad who was a jerk and always hurt my mom and my siblings. Four of us and I are the youngest. At times, I didn't feel the same way about children as I did. Play outside and catch the youth. I learned early on how cruel the world was, at a young age I was forced to work at an age when I was just studying. But Mom fought back and didn't allow it.

He studied with me and went to school secretly. But Papa knew right away.

"What are you going to do with your education? Ha? It won't save you. It's just so expensive if you stop by and look for a job." its sermon as I twist on the punch and slap I received earlier.

"Get to work and you'll be useless! The next time I see you at school, I'll kill you remember that!" he yanked it and pointed at the knife he was holding. I was afraid I would never go back to school. Every night I was crying and praying, asking God why I was experiencing all this. I was unlucky and did not understand much.

While my siblings were able to escape and take the boat to our relatives in the province. Mom suffered a lot of bruising and pain because of what she did and I saw everything.

"Where are our children now? Where did you bring them ?!" my father's angry squeak and a slap immediately hit my cheek which caused her to shed tears. I was frustrated with myself because I could do nothing but cry and tremble at what I saw.

"Answer! Your mother is white!" Mom stooped down as she stroked it and leaned against the wall. Mom insists on holding Papa's hand as she insists on speaking.

"H-you can't — they can't ..." just before Mama said something in her stomach that had hit her on the floor and spilled blood from her mouth.

I couldn't cope with what I was seeing, so I went inside myself. I took a dozen of them I had hidden while dad was gone, came out of the room and ran in his direction and I forcefully slapped it on his neck so it lost consciousness.

"Mom, let's get out of here, please!" I begged him as he helped him stand up.

He grabbed my hand and hugged her tightly.

"Sorry boy, but I love your daddy,"

"What kind of love is that? He's just hurting you, he's just hurting us. How can I?" my complaint here. Later, when Dad came to his senses, he hurried to get up and take the knife to the kitchen. He pulled me to the second floor of our house and took me to the old room here. The room where he took me to was dusty and seemed to be gone for a long time. My eyes roamed the room I had not seen since I was a child.

I saw only a dusty, shattered chair and a rope hanging on the ceiling. She locked the door and asked me as we heard dad's footsteps go up to the room my mom and I entered.

"Do you want to free Papa right?" she asked and tears welled up in her eyes again. I nodded because I could not understand what she was planning, especially since we were confined to a room where I only saw her in my biography.

He hugged me tightly and pushed the knife he was holding at my side.

"I love you, child, you are free. We can be free from your Father." When he said this, I immediately fell to the floor while Mom immediately took the chair and fastened to her neck the rope that hung to the ceiling and then removed her stairs to the chair. I could hear Papa kicking at the door with Mom's gruff breath. He managed to escape my brothers from the inferno we were about to reach.

And I, with no other destination, just took her to her final destination.

"Goodbye," the last word I uttered as I looked at my father who had successfully opened the door earlier closed with the last breath in my eyes and my eyes closed.

End.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kellinsinner
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kellinsinner
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments