I've Been Through to Lucid Dreaming at Once

0 27
Avatar for keithanshon
3 years ago

The first time i read about LUCID DREAMING. It was on July 2019. There is a question on my mind "how can they do it?" Then i begin to overthink about that, yeah i know it's awkward. That night after getting a lot of question that can't be answered by the people. I try, i do, i try to practice how to get into the world of dream, but at first attempt there's nothing happened. Some people say it was dangerous, the person who try to do that might not woke up anymore. But my curiusity keeps pushing me. After so many weeks that's nothing happening i stopped, and it became month, "I'm losing my hope" maybe it'll come someday, unexpected? I will now stop bothering my self for this. Just gone like a bubble. year passed and seem's like a normal, i spend my time with friends, family and doing things i love, like listening to music, watching movies and doing arts.

January 13 2021, after hanging out with friends all day i feel my body is so tired, and when i got home 12:44 am, directly go into the kitchen to grab some snack and lay on bed. I think i can't sleep so i just position my self to feel comfortable and imagining while i'm awake. 3 hours being awake, it's already 3:13 am and still can't sleep. I feel weird c'oz i can't move my feet, everything. I am so paranoid, i hear voice that i couldn't understand and seing movement at my room. Am i on my nightmare ? But i knew i was awake. I scream for help but no one can hear me i keep on yelling but in the end there's nothing i can do, i thought i am awake, all this time. So when i realize that i'm dreaming i let my self continue then i got to the world of dream. I can tell you lucid dreaming is the most beautiful experience i had, i see moon closest to earth, water is glowing and everything that you wish will come true on the world of dream.
when i have to wake up, i pulled my self together and fucos and wake up then boom. Panting, thurst i feel. I hope that i could do that again.

Outroduction- Hello i am keithan shon and this is my first time to write story that based on my experiences.

i am going to write for the second time the tittle of my peice is "THE UNSEEN" it will be a great great story so please stay on touch.

-Thank you for reading this story . I hope you like it even there's no a lot much happened at my lucid dream, but i'm still thankful that i got my first experience.

0
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @KJPR007
$ 0.02 from @FriendlyHelper
Avatar for keithanshon
3 years ago

Comments