Story:Suprem Being (part:3)

0 26
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

This story is written by my friend in Bangla and dubbed by me in English.I agree that I am not a owner of this story.

First of all, the story is fictional, no one will compare it with reality or religion]

#Fantasy_series

# #Story: supreme_being #

. Episode: 02

. . Author: Hridaya Bappi

. . The fight between Jack and Harry has begun. It's going to be a very interesting match. Lightning Magic using Harry. No one knows about Jack's magic attribute. The two of them are standing on either side. So far there has been a fight between the remaining eighteen people. Jack was the first to see so many people using magic today that surprised him.Jack thinks: I never thought I could see so much magic together. Although the attributes and the rest of the God thing did not cross my mind. But I think ordinary martial arts are much stronger than magic. Not a single boy has fought martial arts or hand in hand here. Everyone is fighting with their magical powers, especially my girl named Ariel who loves magic, she can make ice with her hands, with which she can make any weapon. He made a stick out of iceOne blow lost a boy named Lewis who was controlling the wind. It would be great if I could fight him. But I think Harry is much stronger. I don't know much about his abilities. But he can use the lightning with his hands, which shocked me a little while ago in a very strong way. So I can't touch his hand.

Harry thinks: Basically Jack is now thinking about how to save himself from my Lightning. But no matter what, short range, long range, I can attack everywhere, Jack. And then there was only a few volt lightning. Butt now I will use a hundred volt lightning. I know you are very strong but let's see if you can escape my lightning.

The two began to think in their minds what to do. And then Sir's whistle blew. And Jack wasn't too late. At that moment he went to Harry, which happened before the blink of an eye. Harry was surprised at Jack's speed. He went straight out of his right hand with a five hundred volt lightning. Which Harry could not control. Lightning's web could be felt along Jack's stomach, but this time at more speed, Jack moved to Harry's right side, which no one noticed, and his right leg rose straight above his head.The Brazilian kicked Harry's left shoulder from above, breaking the knee of his right foot, and Jack gave the kick gently, but after eating the kick, Harry went straight to the right. Can't even dance.

Jack thinks: I thought there would be some fight between us, but even then, if Harry's lightning had hit me, I might have been killed. I watched and was surprised at my speed and couldn't control his power. Although no one was hurt, it was good that my kick hit Harry's left shoulder in a safe place, so it wouldn't hurt.

Its will continue........

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments