Sky photography

9 10
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are fine.

I am also well.

In this article I will give my some sky photography.

So lets start....

Firatly I lold that I am not a professional photographer.I click some photo to publish in this site.

I also publish my 2 photography article.

I take this photo tomorrow at 6.40 pm.

Its not a cloudy sky.Its a evening sky.

I try my best to capture it.

I so take this tomorrow.

I take this from my building shead.

Its was not so good.

My mobile camera is not so good.

So I can not take good picture.

Its too taken tomorrow.

I hope all enjoying my photography.

There is a tree. I zoom my mobile camera to take it.

I know that many of you will don't belive that its a sky photo.

But in reality its really a sky photo.

Its no edit photo.

Its a ultra wide photography.

Its take 1 miniut to take.

I hope all enjoy my photography.

If you like my photography as also also article subscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Incredible and outstanding clicks. I always love foggy sky and also love Blue sky....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mind blowing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago