Read cash has give me without any reason🙁

9 39
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are well by the grace of almight Allha.

I am not well so much.

In this article I will write about.

So lets start.....

In morning I comment in some article in read cash. On tha5 time my point was 92. After working some times I stop it and go out for my professional work.When I try fron there I see still my point was in 92.

I think it is because of random system.Then I again start working. After working 30 miniuts I see that my poiny is still on 92.I was start commenting from my Notification. On that time I see a message that was about my account.When I open my account I saw there is a penalty in my account.

But I did not do any wrong work.Also I have only I account in my mobile.

Can any one tell me why this happening?Are now I will get point?

@Bestie I hoe you will help me on this. Because you know many things about read cash.

Plaease help me some one.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Munnat
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad bro. please subscribe me I have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦāĻžāĻš āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ…āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This usually occurs if you have multiple accounts or if you share a public network with other read.cash users. Once this multiple accounts are detected to be accessing traffic from the same IP address, that's when this happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not use any several account in my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it's a bug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago