My journey to read cash

1 17
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Hello all.Today I am writing about my journey in read.cash.So lets start:
Almost 3-4 month before I met with person who was telling some step how to earn from online.So I sent a message to him by writing that I want to work in online.He replay me that if I could write English,I can work.I told that yes I can read and write English.Then he told me to create a account  in read.cash website.Also he explain me how to work in thus website.Then my read cash journey begun.
I am writing there for almost 3-4 month.When I was new I started work so hard.I was daily getting 800-1000 points but for those point I get only 40-50 cent.But I continue my work.I work daily  4-5  hours.
I write different kind of article.ExampleঃHow to make food,about library,my hobby and so on.After working some month I saw that read.cash change their rules of point system.From then my earning was discreaseing.On this time  if i write qualityfull articicle I did not get point.But unqualified article get so much point.In this time I decided that I will not work in read.cash anymore.
When I was finding another work I did not get any work.So I again started work in read.cash.I began to writing qualitigul article but my earning was so low.Only 1 day I was got 1.73$.It was my best earning.But I did not lost hope.
I continue my work.I write and write.On thus time there was a rule that if power user upvote in any article tbe athorotor will get point and doller.But any one did not upvote me.Then I permanently go out from read cash.
But now I again coming back in read cash.Now I will write article and published.I see that read.cash is one of the most good earning site.Also I cab enrich my knowledge by working in read cash.Also read cash is only legate site to work.
• That was journey in my read cash.But another journey will start from today.
Good bye all

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Good..Happy journey with read.cash family,, I began to writing qualitigul article but my earning was so low.Only 1 day I was got 1.73$.It was my best earning.But I did not lost hope. I continue my work.I write and write.On thus time there was a rule that if power user upvote in any article tbe athorotor will get point and doller.But any one did not upvote me.Then I permanently go out from read cash. Well writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago