My favourite game

2 6
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are well.

I am also well.

In this article I will write about my favourite game cricket.

So lets start....

Every man plat game for pass their leisur time.I also play game to pass my free time.I play cricket game to pass my free time.Cricket is my favourite game.

Cricket was first played in Englind.Now its play all over the world.

Bangladesh also play cricket. Criclet is my favourite game from 2011 .

Cricket is my favourite game because of many reason.

Firstly its learn our leadership. Its teaches us obedience to leaders.Also its a short of physical exercise.

To play cricket we need big field, bat, boll and 6 stamps.

Its are played between two team.Each team has eleven members.

There also has 2 ampere to lead the match.

Which team score more ran in match wins the match.

I hope all you enjoy my this article.If you enjoy it subscribe me.

Thanks for read.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article keep writing dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago