Journey by me (part 1)

6 25
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are well by the grace of almight Allha.

I am also well.

Now I am starting share of my personal experience of journey.

So lets start.....

My mind is so curious. So I all time visiy many place when I get time.As I am a student so I did not get much time.But when I get time I visit many place.

Now because of corona my school is closed.I live in village.So it is very easy to me to go any where by boat and also our village is full of water.

After eid my some relatives come in our house. So all we decide to make a journey by boat.

We start our journey at 2:00 pm in our village river.We go many place. We are 9 people in one boat.We all enjoying this very much.We take somethings with us to eat in journey.We also take football withus to play football in sand.

We take 2 box and use thus with full sound.In my whole life I enjoy this boat journey so much.

We spend 5 hours in boat.We eat many things in boat.

When we was in boat the sky was cloudly and it was raining cats and dog. We all enjoy this rain so much.

I take some photo on this time.I will share this photo on my another article.To see this photo subscribe me.

We all bath in river water.It was so pleasure.We all enjoy this.

I never enjoy any journey like this.I will remain my this journey before I dead.

I hope all you enjoy my this experience. If you like this comment and sunscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

Good bye.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

after all were all sailors and travelers on our own ships - thank you for interesting articles - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep doing nice work for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its reminding me A journey by Boat paragraph😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post ..plz clik & subcribe me . also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/new-flavored-onion-recipe-b53caae5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supar

$ 0.00
3 years ago