Bangladeah

13 19
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a small country.Its are 1,47,570 square kilometer.There lives almost 18 crore people.Its are smaall country. This country’s people fight for Independence.In this country there has many rivier.So this country’s another name riverine country.This country are not rich.Its poor country.Farming is first occuptionof this country.I love my country very much.This country has many forest.Royal.Bengal Tiger is very much famous in thos country. They pwople of this country are very good.This countrie gove. are trying to make this country good.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bangladesh is our Birth land.. So we all love this country very much. We need to do forbour country. Bcz our country gives us a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি ভালবাসি আমার দেশকে কারণে বাংলাদেশে জন্মগ্রহণ করেছে বাংলাদেশে অনেক ঐতিহ্য ইতিহাস রয়েছে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country. I love my country all people.I am Bangladesi. i proud my country.Love you bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাংলাদেশ একটি ছোট দেশ।জনসংখ্যায় বিশ্বে অষ্টম বৃহত্তম দেশ বাংলাদেশ।যদিও আয়তনে বিশ্বে ৯৪তম।দেশের জনসংখ্যার ৯৯ শতাংশ মানুষের মাতৃভাষা বাংলা; সাক্ষরতার হার ৭২ শতাংশ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are proud to live in Bangladesh. Because we live in a submissive country. And the people of Bangladesh are very appealing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a bangladeshi.i love my country very much.its hard to describe any country in words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is our motherland. My nationality is bangladeshi. Bangladesh is a very beautiful country. We have many beautiful places, many rivers, many historical places, many poets, many food items etc. In fact, I just cannot describe my country in words. I just love my country. And the most important thing is i feel proud to be a Bangladeshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful information about your country. Hope to visit your country one of this day. When corona virus will truly stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a small country but it's our contry. It's my mother country. Your article are good. Thank you. Your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is very small. You are right that it is our mother's country. Your information tree is very important. For your comments. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাংলাদেশ ছোট দেশ হলেও আমিও গর্বিত কারণ আমি বাংলাদেশের একজন নাগরিক যেই দেশ ৩০লক্ষ্য শহীদের রক্তের বিনিময়ে ১৯৭১ সালে আমরা স্বাধীনতা অর্জন করি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother Bangladesh is a small country. I am very proud to be a citizen of this country. This country has become independent in exchange for a lot of blood. That should never be forgotten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is our motherland. We love our country very much. Bangladesh is one the best country which people sacrifice their life for their independence and mother tongue 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother Bangladesh is my mother tongue. I love my country more than any other country. I am proud to be a citizen of this country and I will try to do something for this country ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a riverine country. Bangladesh is a country of conspiracies. Bangladesh is a country of warriors. I am proud to be a Bengali and live in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country very much. I am a Bangladeshi. I love the language of my country very much. And love the nature of our country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article it is a lot to learn about Bangladesh and it means I love my country so I understood the article very nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago