Are money brings happines??

0 3
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112.I have write my another article.Its about money and happiness.

Many people are tell me are we can do all things of the world by money or nor.I say yes beside I also say no,you can not do.Because if one people work hard to gain money he will not able to give time to his family.He will lose his family slowly. Becayse of only money.

Besides if some one earn money and give his leisure tume to his family he can get happiness in his life.

There are many poor people who work hard to gain money.After he earn money he go to house and live with his family.By sharing his time he can get pleasure.

But if someone only work to gain money he can not get happiness.A more money earner can not get time to share his lesiure period with his family.Some times he is so busy in his work that he can not go home or go home late night.

Thus we can say that, "Money can not brings happiness"

I did not write this article priperly.Because I did not get enough time.If you like this tell me comment section and aubscribe me.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments