Feeling Alone

0 10
Avatar for kaushik6158
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Life, Love, News, ...

"I have never been able to become someone's loved one, I was limited in need" No one has ever called me his loved one, he has called me his

If necessary.

When someone seemed lonely in loneliness, he called me to accompany him. I forgot my hundreds of engagements and tried to cut her loneliness. But in those days when I felt lonely, I did not find anyone to accompany me.

When someone had a strong desire to talk to me, he took the time to talk to me. I heard everything about him. But when I really wanted to talk to someone, I couldn't find anyone to talk to. That showed me hundreds of engagements like that.

Someone at a bad time that wanted me next. I tried to stand by his side without thinking. I tried to reassure him, no matter what, I'm by your side. But in my bad times, I didn't find anyone by my side. No one said with confidence that I am by your side.

When someone is very upset, he reluctantly tells me the story of his upset. I listened intently to his sad stories. But at the end of the day, when I was upset, I didn't find anyone to listen to my upset stories. That’s like who gave me the excuse of time.

I was able to be someone's friend but not someone's favorite friend. I was able to become someone's man. But no one could become his own man. I became someone's loneliness partner but no one became my loneliness partner. So every time I understood myself, everyone called me to his side for his needs, no one ever called me as a loved one. So I could not become the darling of anyone limited to everyone's needs.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kaushik6158
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Life, Love, News, ...

Comments