Issues with Upvoting

4 36
Avatar for katerinaramm
11 months ago

Hello my friends,

I hope you are all very well.

I wanted to inform you of an issue I faced when trying to upvote other users, and to ask you if there is any possible solutions.

I had this issue also in the past, but today I even tried to take some of my bch to another wallet and upvote from the other wallet. Not even moving my bch was possible!

Is there anything you can think of that I could do?

Did this happen to you?

Thank you for your time and help!

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza

Comments

Try again next time or refresh your browser.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Strange. Maybe try to clean the browser if you are on a desktop. If the problem persists, you could contact Simon (the read.cash dev) at hello@read.cash and he will respond within a couple of days.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I did not encounter that issue. Maybe it's more on a connection issue?

$ 0.00
11 months ago