How to Consolidate read.cash Transactions? (Query)

0 29
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 month ago

Hello read cash team and friends!

I hope everyone is well and healthy.

It has been a while since I last wrote in this platform.

The reason is that I had issues with the wallet, I could not send any reward or do anything with the rewards I have received.

I come again before you, to ask.

Has anyone had any issues to consolidate their transactions?

I think that this is the problem, there are too many small transactions and this causes an issue to my wallet. I dont mind losing rewards, but I would like some advice about how this process can be done.

I have tried consolidating, using chrome browser (clicking the button), but it does not seem to work.

Thank you in advance!

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 month ago

Comments