Art, this non tangible thing...

0 36
Avatar for katerinaramm
3 years ago
Topics: Art, NFT, Blog, Inspiration

The world is buzzing with NFTs

Not only the crypto world, also the normal world has started to be interested in art, in crypto, they started to be curious about all the things and about the great amounts of money

I am worried that this will take people away of real art

Art will be replaced with hype and there will be fast money made out of it

There will be plenty of people who will profit

And more of them that they may lose lost of money in fear of FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) the NFT train

Will the hype attract the wrong people?

Maybe

But so is the crypto-hype

People come and people go when they understand that they made a mistake or when they see that things are too complicated

Usually people are really bored to take the time and to step out of their comfort zone

It took me months, if not years to see the potential. To understand what I am doing and why I am doing it. And I still feel lost sometimes.

Nothing comes easy

And art, even if now it may seem to be a toy - I bet that it will be the winner - after all the fermentation that is going on now.

What do you think?

p.s. streetart near where I live

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for katerinaramm
3 years ago
Topics: Art, NFT, Blog, Inspiration

Comments