You Are The One Changing It

0 12

In a span of two days, if I'm not mistaken, the site has started to change things.

One reason might be because everyday, number of users gets doubled. Points are slowly dropping.

Users are creating different strategies to earn points and I even saw someone spamming comments. I forgot to report but I downgraded it. I realize I should've reported it immediately.

Then communities are being evaluated. Which is good, but now, we have to search for communities which our topics fit the best. Or else you will not get approved.

When I joined Readcash, I was advised to join a lot of communities. To play safe, I joined some that accept anything to get as much readers as I can. But seems like it won't work upon the changes made today.

It seems that people doesn't care how their activities will affect the whole platform. Yes, we want to earn but we don't want to lose ReadCash. Follow the rules, or it will keep changing everyday.

I have been in so many sites like this. And so far I find it the best. Let it be how it started. We, users, are changing it, not the admin. Let's be responsible of our activities here.

Not pointing out on to something, I'm just sharing what I observe. Share your opinions, too. And please correct me if I misinterpret the purpose of the changes happening now.

Thanks for reading! Have a nice day. 😘

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are correct maam,,,so sad because some of us only want is to earn even they are already violating the rules,,kaya nga ung mga ina upvote ko lang is yung mga may kabuluhan na pwede makatulong o kapupulutan ng aral,,,, nagcocomment ako sa iba khit maigsi lang khit di gano importante pero di ko ina upvote,pero ito mga ganito dapat ina upvote...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe.. Thank u naman.. Ako din eh.. Hanap ko talaga yung informative articles pero mapapansin naman eh kung kinopya o inedit lang.. Iba parin yung kumuha ka lng ng idea at ginawan mo ng article sa kumopya ng idea at inedit lang.. Hehhe diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup yup...tama ka po...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things are really getting complicated following the new rules and updates put together. But I'm staying Positive cause I believe it will become better. But it won't work if we can't improve. We shouldn't be thinking of earning at the expense of the platform and as far as using crooked ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why my accumulated points are dropping 1 in a matter of hours.. It happened just today.. But yes I'm also positive with the updates.. Atleast a better readcash will run with fewer cheats.. I know there are some who secretly cheat to strategize..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article has just reminded me of the frustrating I'm facing in this site Because the changes had brought pains to authors of articles. Points are now almost valueless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. We are the one who is responsible for the changes in this platform. Thanks to those cheaters who made the system do it. Now we it is hard for us the find the community that fits our topic. I immediately report those cheaters, I really hate them. The points value also decreases because of those cheaters. It made the points collection higher and lowers the points value we are getting. I hope cheaters would be ban here on read.cash so that this platform can be great again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to this arricle so much. It is also the reason why read.cash is being so strict right now and keep on adding more rules to their pointing system. Its frustrating how cheaters and spammers are trying to ruin this amazing platform/community

$ 0.00
3 years ago