Without My Keyboards

3 14
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Without my keyboards I'm too slow. I couldn't continue with my write ups. Almost everything is just piled up in the "drafts" page.

My mind speaks fast that my hands couldn't catch up with what is trying to dictate. A phone keyboard is a lot different than the real one. If you use a phone you'll be using your two thumbs only. Unless, there's a bigger screen like a tablet.

During weekdays I have my dear keyboards. Where I can enjoy typing as fast as I could along with my brain. It's like my fingers, brain and keyboard is a team. They go well together.

Still I love my phone, I can use it on the go. I can capture wonderful photos and browse the Web whenever I want to.

I just miss my keyboards, tho. I miss the clicking sound of it. 😁😁😁

11
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For me I preferred using my phone because its handy hehe. As long as the website can open thru phone I will opened it in my phone. I only used my laptop when the website required to open at PC hehe. Share ko lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes phone is really convenient to use.. But when it comes to encoding..mygas! Hahah! I need that keyboard.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not typing by homekeys kasi haha. My typing skills is only 35wpm yata haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago