Who Is This Guy?

0 20
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

I have been seeing this name everywhere in ReadCash. I wondered why people are talking about him. Why is he so important and how did he catch so much attention by everyone here?

My curiosity got me reading more posts about this guy named @MarcDeMesel and I found out he was the one who donated a huge amount of funds to readcash. Thanks to such wonderful kindhearted man.

I wonder how it feels to get in touch with such an important personality in ReadCash. It must be a great honor to get to know with such generous guy. I hope one day I could have the chance to interview or interact with him, too, even just in the comments section. Just like a fan to a famous celebrity, I wish I could get a smile or a thumbs up from him tomorrow on my birthday. 😍😍 That would really be a great birthday gift for me. 😊

Well whether he read this post or not he is still a great and amazing guy for helping this site to get going with his donations. I hope more people are as good as him. May God pour more blessing to this wonderful person. 😇

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments