Weird Dream

1 19
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Woke up today with a heavy feeling. The scenes in my head kept flashing, as if it happened or about to happen in reality.

In the past weeks I have been having a series of weird dreams. This one I couldn't forget as it is so intense.

It started with a happy family gathering. People are preparing for movie night, when suddenly the earth shook us all out in the house. No one was harmed and they continued to celebrate. The setting switched into a party full of people in a high ground, maybe afraid a tsunami would come.

The place was too crowded and I got really bored. Told my husband we have to go as the place is making me dizzy and uncomfortable.

On our way home I was confused when someone else is driving the cab and we had another company. There were two ladies whom we do not recognize. Even the driver and he was too reckless. Then in a flash there's a loud crash, screeching sound and a boom. We hit someone crossing the road!

Next thing that happened was like real hell. Crowd of men came towards us and shot the driver dead. They pull out all the girls and tortured us. I kept screaming for help and calling my kids names. They were on the side of the street helping their father dispose of the dead body of the driver. I kept screaming as if nobody hears me. I got electrocuted and felt it coming inside my ears and running through my body.

I was still in full consciousness... The torture never stopped and I just saw my husband walk away with the kids as if they never knew me. They left me screaming. The other girls were all dead. 😱😱😱

That dream was totally horrifying. I woke up with tears and I heard myself sobbing. Then I sat and prayed. Thank God I was able to go back to sleep peacefully.

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.02 from @thepandagirl
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Those were totally scary dreams.. Good thing you woke up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago