Weak

5 18
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Are you weak? What is your weakness? What makes you a weak person?

How do you deal with this weakness? Do you cry? Do you shout?

Crying doesn't mean a person is weak. Hurting someone, somehow does make you look like one.

In every situation there's a different reaction. It depends on how a person takes a certain situation.

When a person is all trapped with his fears and weaknesses, it leads to depression. Would you blame that person for being weak? Would you not try to look into the other side to see what makes this person who he is right now?

Weakness is some kind of a life trap. It drags someone down, crumple his brittle heart and mind, then leave him torn into pieces.

Weakness sometimes gives motivation, in rare cases.. but most of the time it poisons the mind. 'Till you give up and choose to be someone you don't like to become.

But it's you who can control it. It is within you and you have to fight and be strong. Defeat the weakness in you to stand up and be who you want to be.

Find your strengths, use it against your weaknesses. Never give up, always get up!

I don't know what I'm talking about, 😂😂😂

I hope you get the message in this article 'coz this is what my mind dictates my hands right now. Believe it or not, I'm just floating. I just let the words flow.

Typing without stopping and thinking twice. These are the words that came out. Have you tried doing this? Typing what's literally being whispered inside your brain. . I think this is a good practice.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The strong person is who never giveup and always stands strong for the life matters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. Thanks for droppin' by 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This week was no so good for me in read.cash.I had been muted for someone spamming my comments. Hope the next weak will be good for me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago