The Affair Revealed via Zoom!

14 20
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

How would you feel if you saw a family member having an affair with a family friend?

How would kids ever feel if they saw their parents kissing someone they know??

A few days ago, I was scrolling down on Youtube for some interesting stories, and this disturbing news just popped up on my screen.

A man whose known to be a supposed good leader, gained high respect from his people. He could be the best father for his children. For sure his children are proud of him being an intelligent man, a good father to everyone.

His staff being a good leader as well, a perfect loving and caring mother to her children. An understanding wife to her husband. For sure they adored her beauty inside and out.

These two, revealed themselves in a supposed to be Zoom conference! As if they're making a live show with their colleagues watching them. This news really disgusted me. The activity showed total immorality. And I thought, how could they come home to their families as if nothing happened? How could they face their partners at home and sleep with them after what they did?

The children are the ones most affected to this. I know how it feels, it hurts more than 10x! And now that they are revealed in public what could have happened to them facing their partners and their children? That, I don't know, but for sure their gonna face a huge consequence for what they did.

By the way, the video went viral and still gaining views. I hope it gets removed coz there are young viewers. And the two already paid for their wrong actions, I hope people still respect them as humans.

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also saw it in FB but I didnt watch the video. Do you have a link?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

you can find it in Youtube .. try typing zoom meeting scandal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this topic allowed to the rules of Readcash? I will find it nalang hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

that's why i don't wanna share the link.. heheh.. the topic is okay i guess, i really don't know but I'm just sharing my thoughts about their actions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These intrigued me. Now I am disturb after reading this and I wanna see it myself if possible dear. Can you reply with link of the video. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as much as possible I don't want to share the link..heheh.. the video will spread even more.. I wrote this to share my thought about their bad actions and never intend to spread the video... it's all over the news.. i just don't understand why Youtube did not remove this content.. anyway read my reply to @Yen if you wish to see it for yourself.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already saw it. MyGosh 😐 But the video is sensored naman. So YouTube didnt removed it siguro.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

there's one that looks hidden because the channel changed the title.. but you see,.. it's shocking,, right?? I think they have been having an affair for a very long time and they're not afraid to go home to their families after this... medyo nakakasuklam sya na naaawa din naman ako sa kanilang dalawa coz I know sa bahay mabubuti silang tao..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Andnthe girl also, she also an employee there no? Naka uniform e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

she's a kumare and his office staff (treasurer) .. they're family friends.. that's the saddest part I don't know how their families would react to this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago