Spanish Sardines Sandwich (SSS)

0 11
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Spanish Sardines Sandwich or SSS or we call it "triple S" at home.

Every morning I am always in a hurry so I had to pack my breakfast and do it at my workplace.

I prepare different breakfast everyday and today, I would like to share my Triple S recipe.

Ingredients:

  • Margarine or butter

  • Sliced bread

  • Spanish Sardines

  • Cheese spread

  • 1 pc large egg

Procedure:

  • Break egg, sprinkle with a pinch of salt and beat.

  • Melt margarine or butter in pan over low heat.

  • Pour half of beaten egg in pan.

  • Place two sliced bread over the egg.

  • Flip and toast the other side of the bread.

  • Put a teaspoon of cheese spread on both sides.

  • Place two pieces of Spanish Sardines on one side.

  • Cover it with the other side of the bread.

  • Press the sandwich with spatula.

  • Remove from pan and serve!.

ps: I was supposed to attach my photos but I get errors everytime. :) hope you enjoy my recipe.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments