My Flowergirl Days

8 16
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

We all have that shining moment of our lives. Mine, I would say it has come at a very early age 😁. Well, it's nothing to really be proud of or you might think I sound like bragging. But no 😂 I just want to share my most adorable moments.

It started with my most supportive aunt. Well, we all have that one family member who strongly believes in us. Like, gives all the support because they think everyone will like you the way they do.

Looking at my kiddie pictures, I would say, my face is not that bad to get adored by many when I was little. I was that sweet, innocent, witty and cheerful little girl.

Couples would always include me in the list of their entourage. Or maybe my aunt asked them to do so 😂😅. But maybe some would like me because I'm a very small girl. In all my weddings attended, I was always the smallest in all the flowergirls.

I remember that I always bring home princess like dresses from weddings I attended as a flower girl. It was every little girls dream before, to wear a nice dress and look like a princess that's why they say, they enjoy looking at me while I willingly submit myself to the make up artist. I only get to wear a make up during big events (even util now I never wear heavy make up). In today's time it's too expensive to take home wedding dresses.

I remember my aunt buying me different pair of shoes with fancy bows on it. A pair of socks with different girly lace on it. And those lace hairclips, too.

I have a collection of pictures from my adorable days 😂. Sadly, it was washed off by a huge flash flood in our place. I tried scrolling on my computer and I found these.

3 year old me
I was 7 and I still remember the name of this girl beside me. Her name is "Amor".. Never seen her after the wedding..

The bangs looks really funny,.. Lol!! 🤣.. But that's the trend during those days.. Your not in if you don't have that coconut husk shaped bangs 😅🤣..

Not on my flowergirl outfit but this was taken after a wedding, I was 5 years old but still looks 3 🤣

This were the only pictures I was able to recover. I felt bad. 😞. It's really nice to reminisce the old times.

How about you, my dear reader? I'd love to see you're adorable photos, too. 😊

P. S. Sorry for being inactive for a long time. I really needed a lot of rest. 😔😊

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Kmusta kana madam? Dugay dugay pud ka wa kasulat dri ay. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes gimingaw nako diri.. Hehehe.. Most if the time maglain jd akong ginhawa. 😅 But i'm fine.. Bisan slow recovery but still I'm happy that I'm slowly getting better..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadayon to imong plano nga mgpa ct scan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once the page boy at two of my uncle's weddings, but I cannot remember the details of any of both today 😂😭

You have a great memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what @Ozzyy honestly, you're the first person that came to my mind today, i don't know why.. Lol! 😁. I missed readcash so much and it's great writers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😂😂 Thanks! I'm honored I guess. I've also been away for a while, I just came back like a week ago. School has kept me busy for most of the year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be great if you share your childhood memory about weddings, too. 😉

Most of my friends say the same 😊 but i don't know, every detail of my experiences from the past gives clear flashes inside my head.. so what do you think? Am I still okay with this ability? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll share some childhood experiences soon, but I'm not sure I'll have pictures anyway. I'll share either way.

You're still okay, I think it's really nice at that. I'd kill for that kind of memory. Okay maybe not kill 😂 but I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago