Judge Me

3 39
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever heard accusing words by others against you? Have you been judged and misunderstood?

Many times people judge me. With the way I look. My facial expressions, the way I talk, and even how I dress up.

Sometimes I just ignore and laugh about it when I hear it right into my face without them noticing I was actually there.

There are times I cry secretly but later on realize, why would I cry over their misconceptions about me?! Then I wipe my tears.

Who is my number 1 judge?

I'll answer this question right away. My mom. Well, she's not perfect, she does judge me almost all the time.

So, how would you feel if you're being judged by your own mother? Even if I got used to it, there are times I'd like to confront her for telling the world I was the wrong person.

Judgmental People

Judgmental people are those who are not open minded. Those who are one sided people. Only believes what they see.

I know a lot of persons like this. I see how cruel these people are. Judging a person is close to bullying him at the back of your mind.

In my workplace there are a variety of judgmental people. One will look at you head to foot. The other one smiles in front of you and tell her group of friends that you haven't comb your hair in a week. 😁 One will sarcastically joke on your body figure (body shaming). Then in my work place a majority of them will gossip against you and tell things you didn't do.

What are the incidents?

I have a friend whose good at painting. I join him everytime he paints and draw because I was so fascinated with painting and I do a lot of artwork. The guy invited me to join him for lunch and when I went back to the work station, people are looking at me and some whispering their conversations with that judgmental looks and gestures. Then the next day I heard that guy became my sugar daddy.

My boyfriend unintentionally fell asleep at my bed and then the next day I heard I was a prostitute. 😂 So, welcome to Philippines! I'm not saying it in general. It's just that in some places especially in rural areas, people like this really exist.

My boyfriend's ear have big piercings. He has a big hole in both ears and his earrings are called plugs. So he wears plugs. He has thick beard and piercings in his mouth. The next day I heard someone say my bf is a drug addict because he has weird ears and thick beard.

My mom thinks I'm dumb. When I passed the professional exams she didn't congratulate me. She even said I'm too proud and boastful.

Judge me all you can.

I never cared! Judge me all yo can and I don't care. Judge me if you know me personally. Judge me if you think you did nothing wrong with your life, If your too clean and if you think you're a Saint. Die judging me if you want but I DON'T CARE! I don't need to change anything about me just to please you. If you hate me then you have a problem with your brain.

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

just be who you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. The most important thing is I know who I am and what I am..

$ 0.00
3 years ago