Finished Products

3 18
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

So, I'd like to show my finished Products on my four day baking spree. 😊

Don't judge me guys, you know, these are not as good as the other professional baker's work. I'm just happy to see myself improving with the help of my friends and relatives who trusted me to work on their cakes.

This one is for an 8 months baby..

For a 2 year olds birthday
For a 2 year old baby girl.. To be used in a photoshoot
For a 50 year old friend celebrating her golden year.. This cake is made of freshly picked sweet mangoes

For a boy who wish to have a race track on his 7th birthday
This is for a girl who will turn 2..

Again, guys, I'm not a professional Baker. So far this is what my efforts have reached and I feel proud that I was able to make these cakes which I never expected.

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice one,, either your pro or not as long as you love what your doing the result is good or beautiful..keep it up maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! This is a good start for me.. I only learned baking and cake designs in YouTube. 😅 ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This work looks experienced and professional if you ask me. Even though there's room for improvement, you did really well here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago