I had a tarot reading and this happened.

0 26
Avatar for karlaudribeth
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Hello, ReadCash friends! Today I lived a completely unique and different experience that I am very eager to share with you, as it was something I wanted to experience but had not found the opportunity; Today I had my first tarot reading!

I'll explain how I got to that point: It turns out that a friend of a friend shared a sweepstakes through Instagram where a guy who is dedicated to that would be conducting a contest for a reading and some questions, in which I decided to participate. I did it the same day but the winners would be announced in a week (that is, last May 1st), I just commented that day and that's it (I didn't do the others because I had forgotten hahaha). Anyway, today I had to go out and while I was walking I thought "Wow, today is already May 2nd, what happened with the raffle?" but when I got home I forgot again and I didn't check the profiles. A few hours ago I was very relaxed looking at the Met Gala outfits when I get a notification "xxxx mentioned you in his story" IT WAS THE TAROT GUY HAD WON AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

The guy contacts me by dm and informs me that I have won 3 questions, as I was not prepared FOR ANYTHING I thought under pressure the things I was most concerned about; money, love and future. He asked for my full name, my age and my sign. Here I tell you a little of what she told me regarding my situation.

Money

In a voice note of almost 8 minutes, he told me that I had many concerns about that area of my life (which I notice is normal because who does not worry about the absence or production of money?) that I had many things on my mind, as well as the presence of someone who could be hindering my whole process. In another order of ideas, he told me about the academic area insinuating that I could come back to finish it (I had to stop the university 2 years ago due to the pandemic and economic issues). On the other hand, he told me that I am making more objective decisions, but that I should be prepared for the future, because there is a change coming that could push me, but at the same time hurt me, since all changes are usually a little painful.

Love

I asked her about how he saw my love life; she talked about the present, how I have no stability, and that in a way "I am terrified of commitment" (something very true in some aspects, since I have been single for so long that I am quite used to my freedom), she told me about the process of letting go, the pain and how it seems that I am not the owner of my own love life, he told me about my past, about what I lived, how it affected me and so on, which is totally true. This was perhaps one of the answers that hurt me the most because it forced me to realize that there are processes that I ignored because I thought they were closed, and it is not so, which made me remember a very true phrase I read the other day; "The wounds that hurt the most are the ones that open your eyes and not your skin". To conclude, he told me that I would have many opportunities, but I would not take advantage of them until I let go of everything; it is necessary to let go in order to be able to pick up.

Future

At the end I left the concern that - I believe - one has at some point in life: "What will become of me in a few years?" He told me about my past, about the last work experience I had, I did not want to leave but circumstances forced me to do so. As a final recommendation, he told me that a very good opportunity would come, but that I had to be prepared to give all my potential, that I would heal from everything and that I would see things more calmly, because, "I am living at a thousand per hour".

What did all this leave me with?

Regardless of the beliefs you have, I consider it a great opportunity to learn more about you and your environment, as well as the things you have lived and are currently living, which although we have them in our skin and mind are not always as obvious as they seem to be. I think it also works as a guide and another voice, which is why I want to emphasize that I find it amazing how someone who doesn't know you at all can be so accurate with such deep and personal things.

Much of the information she revealed to me coincided with me, and I can say that now I have a new perception of several things, and although I don't know where I want to go or what steps I want to take, I have the premise that things can get better. I feel that I connected with a part of me that maybe I was ignoring, and I have made one more decision to move forward, to be able to let go and heal.

¡Gracias por leer! ¿Ustedes han tenido experiencias de este estilo? ¿Cómo les fue? Los estaré leyendo.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @sumaiyyakainat
Avatar for karlaudribeth
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments