Hello Red Cash, This is me!

10 85
Avatar for karlaudribeth
2 years ago

My name is Karla, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I found out about this space thanks to Noise.Cash, which I am also part of. I really like writing, it has always been part of me, but I had it more as a hobby, as something I did to release and drain any emotion or thought that came to me, but I had not thought of it as a way to share with others and also generate income with it.

I usually write opinion pieces in my social networks about topics that may be controversial for some people, such as feminism, human rights and one or another event that usually happens generating more questions than concrete answers. I like to analyze songs, movies and create my own analogies of things that happen in life and how we can learn from it. I would like to dive more into the world of "creative writing" also, one of my goals is to be able to write a theater script.

On a personal level, I consider myself a kind, honest, responsible, nice and quite witty person, I am the typical person who would say something funny in the middle of a serious talk. I like to help others, listen and give words of encouragement to anyone who needs it, because everyone at some point deserves a little bit of support. I value my family and friends very much, they have helped me become the person I am today. I am quite emotional and insecure about some things.

I like many genres of music, pop, rock, kpop and Spanish ballads. I'm also a big fan of boybands, such as One Direction, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Backstreet Boys, BTS, Big Time Rush, among others. When it comes to movies, I really enjoy horror, romance, mystery, suspense and animated movies. I'm not a person who watches series very regularly, I'm quite fickle about it. Also, I enjoy documentaries about historical and paranormal events (especially if they are set in Latin America).

I plan to write about music (album reviews, messages and hidden learnings that some songs may have), things that have happened in my lifet, what I've learned, and maybe a short story or poem or two when I've learned enough to create quality material. I have to admit that I thought a lot about whether to start here or not, since writing is an art that I am passionate about, but, I have moments of doubt about whether what I do is any good. I thank all the people who believe in me, and motivated me to be here. Thank you very much for reading up to this point, I hope I can count on your support. Have a great day, night, early morning, or whenever you are reading this.

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Avatar for karlaudribeth
2 years ago

Comments

Bienvenida amiga, espero te vaya bien acá en read.Yo empece hace unas semanas por lo que todavía la estoy probando.Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias, amigo! Yo también te deseo lo mejor, espero seguir leyendo tu contenido. Saludos y lindo día!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey gorgeous! Welcome to this amazing plat form , I have also recently joined this plat form and it's really amazing hope so you will enjoy much🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sweetie! I hope you are doing great, congratulations! I look forward to reading your content and growing together here. have a beautiful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash dear.. it's nice to have you around and I hope to connect with you so we can grow together here.. have a pleasant stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, dear. It is also an honor for me to be here, and I also look forward to that and to read your content. Have a nice day<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Looking forward more from you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, that makes me very excited. happy day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there gorgeous! Welcome to the family, may you have a good stay in this virtual community filled with benevolent and kind writers. It's nice to meet an advocate of feminism and human rights. I am looking forward for your articles. Nice to meet you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi sweetie, thanks for your comment, I'm so glad! Nice to meet you and to be able to follow your content. nice day<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago