Chasing Dreams

4 23
Avatar for kaibri13
3 years ago
Topics: Dreams

You might not achieve what you set out to achieve when you pursue your dreams; there is a very real likelihood it won’t happen. But don’t you want to give yourself the chance while you can? Because even though you might not want to give up on your dreams, if you put if off long enough, your dreams could give up on you. Because dreams are not perpetual; they are temporary. Like many things in life, they have expiration dates.

-1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @EvilWillow

Comments

I like dreams and I love dreaming.That is part of my life.I only dreaming about things I can reach.Because I do not want to be disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dreams do come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, that's true. Dreams can definitely leave us if we didn't pick the right choices 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right.you should always think twice before you act

$ 0.00
3 years ago