Trying Hard But..

0 18
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Trying hard to win them but sorry for me. So hard to reach them. They say that once you get married, it means that you have your second family. But for me, it's not. It's not applicable for me. I feel like that they hate me actually.

For twenty one years that we're married they don't even invited me to any of their affairs at home. I am just thinking that if your husband doesn't love a wife, maybe that's the results of that situation. You know that guys me and my husband only have the relationship of just a civil one. We're just two friends like living in one roof without any intimate relationship as husband and wife. We only live together just for the sake of our children. It's really hard but I just got the time to pass so fast by keeping myself so busy every hour.

Let's go back to my in laws. I don't know why they are like that so cold in treating me. I thought it's because my husband doesn't love me that much and keeping so very quiet when it comes to our relationship. He's denying but it's the truth that my husband is making too much criticisms and complains against me that made me so bad in their eyes.

Since I can't convince them to be friends with me I thought of some ways to reach out with them but it's not effective anymore. I don't know, I have nothing to prove to them and I am not guilty of doing any harm with them. I just don't know why they don't treat me as a normal member of the family. I may be that emotional but it's the truth that I am hurting too.

My sister in law never talk to me when one time we got the chance to ride in one car. She doesn't talk to me. I don't know why she's so quiet that I don't really know why she's that cold to me. I just thought that because my husband never give me such attention and care so the impact to me is that so negative also.

One more thing too is my husband is not listening to me as a wife even for the welfare of our children. Everything on us is very civil. As I mentioned earlier, we do live in one roof just for the sake of our children and nothing more. It's too sad to hear for me but it's the truth indeed.

One thing consolation with me is my mother in law, actually my father in law too. They are just fair. They are very kind to me. Can understand my situation with their son. They know the personality of their son from childhood like that. I will always remember them, they are so nice with me. I will always cherish them my father and mother in law even they were in heaven already. They were so nice, very kind to me and my children.

These were be seen every morning they woke up. A cup of coffee and a notebook for some notes to remember and list down. I just remembered what they used to do always. Thanks for the kindness.

I'm just wondering why my in laws, I'm referring to my brother in laws and my sister in law, they are really cold to me, I just don't know why. I just prayed that someday that they can realize my worth even their brother and my husband doesn't showed me too and that was supposed to do.

Well, I can't do nothing about them, I can't please them really and it's hard to make it if they don't like you. I just hope and pray that there will be a time that they can recognize me as there sister in law too and the mother of their nieces too. I pray.

Okay, this is it. I share it too you for it can also release my regrets and sentiments too. But the important is I'm happy with my children and nothing can beat it.

Bye for now first. Thanks for the time of reading and listening to my weird story. I hope for that in time. God bless us all. Always take care. 💛❤💛

1
$ 2.61
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments