The Second 'Second Time Around'

0 19
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

I'm thinking so deep why should some couples not given a try to have one more second time around? Is that mean that no more chances at all after the typical second time around in a relationship? To think that we have gone there the second time around. You know guys, it's like that actually if you gave the second time around it means that there will be an improvement to our lives for the better, right? But you know what happened to us was that no lessons learned and another worst thing that happened and experienced.

Now that many people especially our relatives, my intimate relatives saying that why we should try again the second time around and that means.. the third time we tried again. But you know I'm tired and stressed dealing with that. It's because I know that once a person has that bad attitude and personality, that means that nothing can change his character.

Before I trusted my husband to be better in time that we get married and have kids but nothing, and more so he got worst and to be expected too in time. I learned now how he got me so blind to him. I'd never thought that kind of life will bring me the hell that I cannot imagine in my entire life.

I was driven also in this quote that will apply my future. I foresee the goodness first not the negative side that I may encounter and might experience. If only I trusted my older sister, maybe my life will not be like this. Living in one home without the harmony. And the sad thing of course is we have children that were really affected with our civil relationship as husband and wife or a couple.

A lot of friends of mine said and advised me that why we shouldn't go back and try the second time around? Maybe we can settle all things right.. They don't really know that even so many chances to give and have it, still nothing will happen because if there's no love in between there's no even good things to happen. And where can I place the second and second chance again if I'd never came from a second chance indeed.

Life, you can never tell how much you will run unto this. How I wish that one more thing happen to me is that love that I'm longing for a long time. There will no second second time around if we never had the start and not even gone from a second time around.

If only that I can dictate somebody's feelings and emotions, why cannot be for the sake and for the benefits of children? I can sacrifice either to have love again in my heart towards him. But only fate will again say the future and coming.

The second 'second time around is just hard to make and to happen if there will be no love to happen again. I'm sure that I will not try to wait for that. Only God knows the plan and our destiny. Just keep on believing and praying for the hearts that we always cherish. I hope that you could relate too to what I had shared to day. I will just end this again and hoping for a better days to come with me and also to my kids growing.

I love you all. I prayed that each of us will have the light shining everyday and a brand new smile everyday too. Goodnight and a have a good sleep to all of you. Being part of your life is one good thing also that happened to me by being here in RC.. God bless us all! 💛💙💚❤💚💙💛

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments